Read a few of our

REVIEWS

Our Reviews

See what people are saying

Read our Reviews below.  Ditch the Itch strives to give all of our customers top notch service, explain what we our services can do for them, and above all, leave them itch free!

Katy Witter
Katy Witter
2022-06-03
This company is great! They helped us treat and remove poison ivy in the yard. We will use them again for maintenance!
Katharine Yugo
Katharine Yugo
2022-05-31
Austin responded quickly when I reached out about getting rid of poison ivy we found on our property, and was great to work with. He even identified and treated another problem plant we hadn't caught. I would highly recommend!
Mark Anders
Mark Anders
2022-05-31
Austin was very knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions on poison ivy treatment that was very practical; not just trying to sell more services that weren't needed. And he was very timely (was able to work me in the same day I called).
Braden Hayes
Braden Hayes
2022-05-27
I had done a bunch of research before deciding on having Ditch The Itch come out to assess my property and check for poison ivy, sumac, and any invasive species that I may want to remove as my yard is heavily wooded, and right next to wetlands. Austin was absolutely phenomenal! I understand why both he and his company are so highly rated. Austin reached out when I requested an appointment and made sure that I understood everything as well as discussing the specific reasons for my concerns. The notifications to let me know he was on his way were accurate, and he was right on time for our appointment. Austin took his time to really check through the yard and teach both my wife and I about the plants that were around as well as which ones were potentially an issue. He even went above and beyond and took photos of one that he wasn't sure of, took the time to research, and let us know that night what it was. We ended up having poison sumac as the smallest single plant in our patio garden, and thanks to his attention to detail, Austin found and removed it for us (as well as showing afterwards what to look out for and how to know that it was poison sumac). Although this review is long, I really can't say enough good things about the service I received. The price was extremely good, and the level of quality was absolutely top notch. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for their services, as well as having them back again if we start to notice some new plants popping up. Thanks again for the excellent service!
Ed & Kelly Bretzloff
Ed & Kelly Bretzloff
2022-05-24
Tiffani Martini Peterson
Tiffani Martini Peterson
2021-10-13
Austin is highly skilled, thorough, prompt, and professional! We had poison Ivy in our backyard and he came out right away to inspect, treat, and remove it very quickly! A world of thanks to this fantastic company!!!!
Nick Panas
Nick Panas
2021-10-05
Nathan Hanovich
Nathan Hanovich
2021-09-29
What’s more to say about Austin and his expertise. He was quick to point out that the “arborists” I brought to my yard last year were not very knowledgeable as I told him multiple things that they told me - that he proved to me were incorrect. He walked my lot and gave me lots of great information about the trees and plants I have around. He ultimately performed invasive species lot clearing around my property. A large amount of area was beautifully cleared in just a couple days. It was completed very well and so fast. He listened to what I wanted and delivered! So impressed and so happy with the outcome!! I already have some services book with him for next year! Thank you so much, Austin!!!
Jill Busch
Jill Busch
2021-09-25
Austin is very helpful, responsive, explains everything, on time - great company! Mosquitoes gone same day; I can go outside again!
Ellen Mason
Ellen Mason
2021-09-02
Austin killed and removed poison ivy. he was thorough and knew what he was doing. he was also very helpful in showing me what was not poison ivy. he answered all my questions and easy to get an appointment with.

Scroll to Top